The Bizarro Starter Kit (Blue)

The Bizarro Starter Kit anthologizes short novels and story collections by ten of the leading authors in the bizarro genre: Ray Fracalossy, Jeremy C. Shipp, Jordan Krall, Mykle Hansen, Andersen Prunty, Eckhard Gerdes, Bradley Sands, Steve Aylett, Christian TeBordo, and Tony Rauch.

If you’re wondering what this bizarro stuff is, here’s your answer.

The Blue BSK is the second volume released; the first volume, Orange, is also quite good, and features work by Carlton Mellick III, Jeremy Robert Johnson, Kevin Donihe, Gina Ranalli, and six other authors.

You can buy it now at or Powell’s City of Books